Deprecated: Function get_magic_quotes_gpc() is deprecated in /home/bohwaz/www/ on line 7
Hydrophobia - Entertainment For The Braindead

Click on a track title to see its page, where you'll be able to see/edit the lyrics or download it.



1 - Prologue Lyrics Listen
2 - Colours Lyrics Listen
3 - Resolutions Lyrics Listen
4 - Run! Lyrics Listen
5 - Mi Corazón Lyrics Listen
6 - Fences Lyrics Listen
7 - Hydrophobia Lyrics Listen
8 - What You Get Lyrics Listen
9 - A Trace Lyrics Listen
10 - Maybe Lyrics Listen

Hydrophobia has been release in late august 2008 with the help of two awesome netlabels called aaahh-records and aerotone. It contains ten songs that mostly circle around the idea of drowning.

(This comment may be either from EFTB's website, its label or other available source.)